RoW 2.2 – What a Week

4

April 7, 2013 by KWills

Oh wow, is it Sunday already?  It can’t be, I’ve barely got started.  No reviews, no letters, and nowhere near 9,000 words written.  Although, thanks to the A-Z challenge, I have written daily.

I’ve had some lovely comments on this blog, and at some point I will reply to them.  For now, however, can I just say a big hello and thank you for reading to everyone who has come by this week.  It is amazingly encouraging to know that people are reading this, even when I don’t have much to say.

Fellow RoWers, I hope your week has gone well.  A-Zers, I hope you enjoyed your Sunday rest.  Camp Wrimos – write on!  I’m behind right now, but I’ll be catching you up next week.  Or the week after.  Or the week after than for definite.

4 thoughts on “RoW 2.2 – What a Week

  1. Gloria Weber says:

    I haven’t gotten to start ROW80 yet since my spawns were home. So, you’re doing better than me. Anyways, small steps can lead to big things. 🙂

  2. Sandy Taylor Fowke says:

    Hya I had a slow week too so don’t feel too down – I think we can both catch up together next week 😀

  3. Eden says:

    Slow starts are just that… slow starts. They don’t tell us how the finish line will be reached. (I’m behind on my CampNaNo words…and my ROW80 words too. So I hear you.)

    Just take five minutes here and there, and use them to write. You’ll get a surprising amount done. That’s how I catch up.

  4. Lisa says:

    OMG! I didn’t even realize that ROW 80 had started up again. I am out of it. Must make new goals(or maybe keep the old ones) and start writing.

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

RoW80 logo
A-Z 2017 logo
