RoW 2.4 – On the Up!

2

April 21, 2013 by KWills

I’m back in the saddle again!  Let’s see now…

  • Reviews? Done.
  • Letter to friend? Started, to be finished and posted tomorrow.
  • Writing every day? Oh yes!  
  • Nine thousand words written this week? Not quite…
  • Time spent on outlining and editing? OK, you’ve got me there.

But what an improvement over last week’s post!  There’s still a whole week and a bit left of April, and I’m raring to go.  I wrote a 2,000 word review this evening without even breaking a sweat.  Went through my enormous backlog of unanswered emails and “reviews owed”, and started on a letter to a friends that is five months overdue.  All this, and I even held off a guilt-driven mean reds attack.  I am so stoked!  Also, exhausted.

Time to call it a day, I reckon.  A very successful, satisfying day.

Hope your week has been a good one, too.  If it has, then hooray.  If it hasn’t, then the only way is up.  Excelsior!

2 thoughts on “RoW 2.4 – On the Up!

  1. Gloria Weber says:

    You sound very energetic this check-in! 🙂 Glad to see you are on the up. Great work. You’re burning it up.

  2. Lee McAulay says:

    Stoked AND exhausted! Why is it never one or the other?! Good luck with your ROW80 goals!

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

A-Z 2017 logo
