An A-Z April

4

May 1, 2013 by KWills

Well, that was fun! It took me a while to get started, but I hit my stride in the end.  Next year, I’ll prepare ahead of time and leave more time for reading and commenting.  And replying to comments!

Focused challenges like this are a little artificial, but there’s something to be said for running with weights.  After this, posting once or twice a week will be easy – or at least, easier.

The verdict?  I enjoyed it, I’ll recommend it, and I’ll be back next year.  I also have a bunch of new blogs to follow.  Meanwhile, RoW80 goes on.  Next check-in is Sunday, and by then my novel will be waiting in an in-tray somewhere for the “Yay or Nay”.

4 thoughts on “An A-Z April

  1. Congratulations on finishing the A-Z ❤

  2. suzanne says:

    Congratulations on completing the challenge! Reading your recent post I totally get the scared feeling – 2 rejections so far and I’m not sure I want to send something I’ve poured my heart into out into the big bad world to be rejected some more!
    Suzanne @ Suzannes Tribe

  3. Yvonne Lewis says:

    Congratulations on completing the challenge, also your very good detailed Reflections post.

    Yvonne
    A TO Z AMBASSADOR

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

RoW80 logo
A-Z 2017 logo
