RoW80 Round 3 – Goals

June 30, 2013 by KWills

Well, it’s that time again.  What are my goals for the next 80 days?

Writing Goals:
* Write the first draft of “Red Grass”
* Continue work on “Beyond Imagining”
* Edit “Mindscape” in time for Caption

Personal goals:
* No take-aways
* 30 minutes’ exercise every day
* Answer letters and emails promptly

Other:
* Read and comment on other people’s blogs
* Read and review regularly on WDC
* Update this blog at least once a week

And there you have it.  I have learned from last time, and made my quantitative goals more reasonable.  I have also given myself some latitude with respect to reading, commenting and reviewing.  The 30 minutes’ exercise can be as simple doing stretches, or as intense as a visit to the park gym – it all depends on how I feel on each day.

All the best to everyone facing challenges – whether it’s CampNaNoWriMo, 50/90, RoW80, JulNoWriMo, or just MiTAD WiGoM (Making it Through Another Day Without Going Mad).  We can do it!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

A-Z 2017 logo
