I (still) Aten’t Dead (just hibernating…)

5

February 12, 2014 by KWills

I’ve lost track of how many times this blog has been revived now, so I’m going to skip the traditional apologies and excuses and jump right back in with both feet.

It’s mid-FAWM, and I’m on track with creating my own songs. However, the other half of the FAWM-experience is to give feedback on other people’s stuff – and that’s where I’m falling behind.  The rest of this week, therefore, is for giving feedback.  It might be a task, but it’s no chore – I’ve found some real gems so far.  Here are a few:

When you’ve taken a look at those, stick around FAWM and explore the “Songs” tab a while.  You never know what you’ll find there.  You can’t leave comments unless you’re logged in, but most songs are open for listening, reading the lyrics and (often) downloading the demo.  Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “I (still) Aten’t Dead (just hibernating…)

  1. Gloria Weber says:

    Glad you are still alive. 🙂

  2. […] I (still) Aten’t Dead (just hibernating…) (kwillblog.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] I (still) Aten’t Dead (just hibernating…) (kwillblog.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] I (still) Aten’t Dead (just hibernating…) (kwillblog.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] I (still) Aten’t Dead (just hibernating…) (kwillblog.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

A-Z 2017 logo
