Fall Down Several Times…

1

July 1, 2014 by KWills

Well, that was interesting. Life ambushed me, but in a nice way – being busy with family and friends beats being busy with stress and sniffles any day. Sorry I abandoned you again though, especially after building up all that momentum in April. Those of you who are subscribed may find yourself getting a barrage of update emails soon, as I’m going to finally post those missing April drafts. They’re written, but I never got around to actually putting them up. I’m not sure what effect back-dating a post has on notifications. Maybe you’ll get back-dated emails?

RoW80 round 3 starts on July 7th, so expect a goals-post soon. Meanwhile, it’s July and that means Camp NaNo is back in town. So far, so good – I’m on track with my personal schedule, and I’m confident about the path my story is taking. And if – or maybe that should be when – things start to get hard, I just need to roll with the fall and get up again. And again, and again. Can’t keep a stubborn fool down.

One thought on “Fall Down Several Times…

  1. Alex Hurst says:

    Happy to see you back! I missed your last few posts. If you’ve added anything from before ‘W’ already, I never got a notification. I believe WP designed it that was so when people are importing blogs from other servers, it doesn’t spam the Reader app. Not sure though.

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

A-Z 2017 logo
