No Surrender!

1

April 16, 2016 by KWills

NOver the next twenty-four hours, I’ll be uploading the posts I’ve missed this week. Apologies in advance for flooding the feed.

In previous years, I’ve back-dated late entries; ostensibly to keep the archives tidy, but really to keep myself from painful reminders of my annual failures. This year, I’m going to keep the original post times; because this year will be the year I made reasonable adjustments and met my goals even after a bad start.

Uppards!

One thought on “No Surrender!

  1. Good for you! I’ve been struggling to keep up myself, so I’m cheering you on.

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

RoW80 logo
A-Z 2017 logo
