Engaging the Enemy “Procrastination”

1

April 6, 2017 by KWills

Sometimes, the muse is not home, and the writer in me just ain’t feeling it. And when that happens, there’s only one thing to do: Keep going. Just ten words, then fifteen, then twenty. Inspiration can come along later, I’m going on ahead.

After five bad writing days, I’m taking back control. New resolution: to be caught up by the weekend.

(I’ll be back later to let you know how I’m getting on.)

One thought on “Engaging the Enemy “Procrastination”

  1. Good for you! I hadn’t heard of blogging A-Z – what a great idea xxx

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 120 other followers

RoW80 logo
A-Z 2017 logo
